Shaved pussy or not?

…me my self prefer Shaved pussy, really like it, atleast when i look at it, don’t really know in real life tho…although many ppl also prefer hairy bushes it seem, Angelina told me once, that i should shave, well we spoke about it, and she gave me some hints why, i have always liked it shaved even tho i didn’t do it my self at the time, i mean liked shaved pussys, never tought of shaving me self, felt weird and i was ashamed about it, but after we spoke, i tried and after that i was hooked on it.

i never really had a reason to do it, coz i didn’t think i would meet a girl, but after that conversation, i belived maybe i could, and i keept shaving, and did it for a long time.

but today, I don’t give a damn, all the effort and work I put down in to shaving didn’t pay out, really coz of me haha..to shy, anyway…would do it again if i knew i would meet someone or so, but for now i guess i say like Samantha in “sex n the city” …i would grow a national forrest for all i care..but it was nice being shaved tho..all to much work for nothing atm… maybe i need more talking to Angelina to get my head straight !!

12

Link

3 Comments

  1. John said,

    July 25, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    When it comes to making love to a woman , I prefer a woman with hair around her pussy. If a woman , who is shaved , to me it’s like fucking little a girl. ( I’m NOT a child molester, ok ).

  2. asianfever said,

    July 25, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    I bet you got more experience to making love to a woman, in fact i know you do, and i can see your point to that, but today i think, atleast where i am from, most girls(women) like to shave either clean or almost, like nothing but a little hairy grassland just above the pussy, if i put it that way. and i think its kinda fresh when its shaved, but what do i really know to be honest, i might like the bush aswell =) ( I wouldn’t think you a child molester, coz of a comment)

    //Mike

  3. January 7, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I shave mine and you wouldn’t mistake me for a little girl ever.


Leave a Reply

